HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 26 OCTOBER 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
2	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
5	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
8	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
9	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
10	After No. 03 & 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
13	After No. 06 & 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava

14	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
16	After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal
17	After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
18	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari
19	& After No. 13 After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
20	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
21	& After No. 02 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
22	& After No. 05 At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
23	At 10:30 AM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
24	At 10:30 AM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
25	Subject to DB Work & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

Registrar J–II